February 20 :: The Hilton :: Fort Collins

The 114th annual dinner hosted by the Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce honored achievements of many and celebrated the successes of the business community in Northern Colorado for 2018. More than 600 business owners, sponsors and guests came to pay tribute to several outstanding business and community leaders who were recognized with Chamber honors including Dr. Tony Frank, 14th President of Colorado State University and recipient of the Chamber’s prestigious 2018 Collins Award, 2018 Chair, Connie Dohn, and 2018 Volunteer of the Year, and Valerie Arnold, to name a few. The evening also presented to attendees, the Chamber’s 2019 priorities with a ‘Livability Agenda’ focused on improving the livability and vitality of northern Colorado.  

Photos courtesy of Craig Vollmer Photography.