This year’s six honorees of Northern Colorado Community’s Ordinary Extraordinary People Awards are Karen Fournier, Roxy Tines, Phyllis Minch, Diggs Brown, Clay Caldwell and Mike Walker. These community members were honored because they are business, nonprofit or community leaders who have gone above and beyond to give back to the local community. Guests of the banquet enjoyed a cocktail hour, photo booth fun and an evening dedicated to recognizing their friends, family and neighbors for all that they do.

Photos by Craig Vollmer.